Bestuur

Voorzitter
Geert Verhenne
Louis Van Houttepark 23
9840 De Pinte
Tel. 09 281 26 34
verhenne.geert@gmail.com
Ondervoorzitter, GOSA
Piet Dhaenens
Hugo Verriestlaan 43
9840 De Pinte
Tel. 09 282 76 17
piet.dhaenens@telenet.be
Secretaris, GOSA
Frans Naessens
Florastraat 3
9840 De Pinte
Tel. 09 282 58 37
frans.naessens@skynet.be
Penningmeester
Roland Van Eeckhout
K. Boudewijnlaan 28
9840 De Pinte
Tel. 09 282 87 08
roland.van.eeckhout@telenet.be
JGA
Elke Deras
Spechtenpark 5
9840 De Pinte
Tel. 0485/45 60 16
JGA
Isabelle De Colvenaer
Geelgorslaan 1
9840 De Pinte
Tel. 0472/75 22 88
Isabelledecolvenaer@telenet.be
Sportverantwoordelijke/ GSF
Inge Temmerman
Oude Gentweg 40
9840 De Pinte
Tel. 0477/62 60 59
inge.temmerman@telenet.be
Kortingskaarten-NMBS-GSM-film
Lutgart De Langhe
Florastraat 3
9840 De Pinte
Tel. 09 282 58 37
Lutgart.delanghe@skynet.be
Crefi
Griet Milh
Bommelstraat 2
9840 De Pinte
Tel. 09 282 04 86
griet@elvinabuysse.net
Dienst sparen/ Crefi
Hilde Milh-Baekelandt
S. De Rijckelaan 21
9840 De Pinte
Tel. 09 282 85 78
hildebaek@yahoo.com
Bestuurslid, Kinderoppasdienst, Webmaster
Greet Naessens
H. Consciencelaan 17
9840 De Pinte
Tel 09 281 11 39
greet.naessens@telenet.be
Bestuurslid/ Cultuur
Eliane Vlassenbroeck-Van Laethem
Latemstraat 5
9840 De Pinte
Tel. 09 282 67 26
walter.vlassenbroeck@pandora.be
Ledenadministratie
Nancy De Jaeger
Rubenslaan 24
9840 De Pinte
Tel. 09/386 95 77